Trailer life cooking.

As I begin to live in my “travel trailer” tiny home for 4 months over the summer, I often wonder about how I am going to come up with creative ways to make “dinner for 1” or more. I have many saved recipes that are not geared up for small space living, nor do they have a shopping list for “small space” storage. Over the next few months starting in June of this year, am going to blog and post recipes on how to “cook for 1” or more. In the oven, on the tiny stove, or outside on the BBQ, gas and charcoal, and lastly on the induction burner. Come along with me for the ride.

Leave a Reply

